Youthful Skin Vitamins by SUKU Vitamins

SUKU Vitamins

Prix habituel $22 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $22 CAD
Vente Épuisé

À propos du produit

Ce que c'est: Les vitamines pour la peau de jeunesse sont sans sucre, mais délicieusement aromatisées à la fraise et au citron et remplies de collagène marin hydrolysé, ces bonbons gélifiés fournissent une bonne dose de collagène et de peptides conçus pour aider à maintenir une peau saine. 60 bonbons (l'équivalent d'un mois). Un mélange de vitamines B6, C, D et E ainsi que de zinc, de sélénium et de chrome soutient également la capacité de la peau à former du tissu conjonctif et aide également le corps à faire pousser des cheveux plus forts et plus sains. Pas végétalien.

Que voulez-vous savoir d'autre: Le collagène aide à la repousse des tissus articulaires et peut aider à réduire la cellulite car l'apparition de la cellulite est normalement due à un manque de collagène dans la couche dermique qui maintient l'excès de graisse en place.

Ingredients

Hydrolyzed marine collagen 250mg, vitamin D3 500IU, vitamin E 25IU, vitamin C 25mg, vitamin B6 5mg, vitamin B3 15mg, selenium 75mcg, chromium 240mcg, zinc 1mg, Tapioca Syrup, Purified Water, Natural Fruit Flavour, Agar, Pectin, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Black Carrot Juice, Stevia Leaf Extract, Coconut Oil, Carnauba Wax Sugar-free, sugar-alcohol free & allergen-friendly, Non-GMO, Pectin Gluten, tree nut, shellfish, soy, egg, peanut free, Keto, without artificial colouring or flavours. Not vegan.

Quand utiliser

Mâchez deux bonbons par jour - avec ou sans nourriture.

Conseil de pro : Ces vitamines sont un complément idéal à l'épilation à la cire et peuvent aider à prévenir la peau sèche, vous offrant ainsi les meilleurs résultats durables que vous pouvez espérer. N'oubliez pas que la cohérence est essentielle et que les résultats se produiront au fil du temps ; généralement dans les 3 mois.

Continuer vos achats

Youthful Skin Vitamins by SUKU Vitamins

SUKU Vitamins

Regular price $22 CAD
Regular price Sale price $22 CAD
Sale Sold out

About the product

What it is: Youthful Skin Vitamins are sugar-free, yet deliciously strawberry and lemon flavoured and packed with hydrolyzed marine collagen, these gummies provide an ample dose of collagen and peptides designed to help maintain healthy skin. 60 gummies (a month’s worth). A blend of vitamins B6, C, D and E along with zinc, selenium and chromium also support the skin's ability to form connective tissue and also helps the body to grow stronger and healthier looking hair. Not Vegan.

What else you need to know: Collagen helps with the regrowth of joint tissues and may help reduce cellulite as the appearance of cellulite is normally due to a lack of collagen in the dermal layer which keeps excess fat in place.

Ingredients

Hydrolyzed marine collagen 250mg, vitamin D3 500IU, vitamin E 25IU, vitamin C 25mg, vitamin B6 5mg, vitamin B3 15mg, selenium 75mcg, chromium 240mcg, zinc 1mg, Tapioca Syrup, Purified Water, Natural Fruit Flavour, Agar, Pectin, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Black Carrot Juice, Stevia Leaf Extract, Coconut Oil, Carnauba Wax Sugar-free, sugar-alcohol free & allergen-friendly, Non-GMO, Pectin Gluten, tree nut, shellfish, soy, egg, peanut free, Keto, without artificial colouring or flavours. Not vegan.

When to use

Chew two gummies daily - with or without food.

Pro tip: These vitamins are an ideal complement to waxing and can help prevent dry skin, hence providing you with the best, long-lasting results you can hope for. Don’t forget that consistency is key and that results will happen over time; usually within 3 months.

Cruelty-free

100% all natural

Made in Canada

Continue shopping