Vitamines capillaires succulentes par SUKU Vitamins

SUKU Vitamins

Prix habituel $22 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $22 CAD
Vente Épuisé

À propos du produit

Ce que c'est: Les vitamines Luscious Hair sont sans sucre, mais délicieusement aromatisées à la myrtille et composées d'une formule unique combinant sept nutriments différents, dont le silicium, la biotine et le collagène marin hydrolysé, pour vous aider à maintenir la santé des cheveux, de la peau et des ongles. Les gommes sont également une source de vitamines et de minéraux qui sont des facteurs de maintien d'une bonne santé. 60 gommes (l'équivalent d'un mois).

Que voulez-vous savoir d'autre: Le collagène se trouve dans tous nos tissus conjonctifs, tendons, ligaments et os, son but étant de fournir à ces parties du corps leur force, leur structure et leur élasticité. Non végétalien.

Ingredients

Silicon 10mg, biotin, 2500 mcg, hydrolyzed marine collagen 100mg, vitamin E 10mg AT, vitamin C 20mg, zinc 15mg, folate, 500 mcg, Tapioca Syrup, Purified Water, Natural Fruit Flavour, Pectin, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Black Carrot Juice, Stevia Leaf Extract, Coconut Oil, Carnauba Wax, Agar

Quand utiliser

Mâchez deux bonbons par jour - avec ou sans nourriture.

Conseil de pro : Ces vitamines sont un complément idéal à l'épilation à la cire et peuvent empêcher les cheveux de se casser, vous offrant ainsi les meilleurs résultats durables que vous pouvez espérer. N'oubliez pas que la cohérence est essentielle et que les résultats se produiront au fil du temps ; généralement dans les 3 mois.

Cruelty-free

100% all natural

Made in Canada

Continuer vos achats

Luscious Hair Vitamins by SUKU Vitamins

SUKU Vitamins

Regular price $22 CAD
Regular price Sale price $22 CAD
Sale Sold out

About the product

What it is: Luscious Hair Vitamins are sugar-free, yet deliciously blueberry flavoured and made of a unique formula combining seven different nutrients including silicon, biotin and hydrolyzed marine collagen to help you maintain healthy hair, skin, and nails. The gummies are also a source of vitamins and minerals that are factors in the maintenance of good health. 60 gummies (a month’s worth).

What else you need to know: Collagen is found in all of our connective tissues, tendons, ligaments and bones with its purpose being to provide these body parts with their strength, structure and elasticity. Not vegan.

Ingredients

Silicon 10mg, biotin, 2500 mcg, hydrolyzed marine collagen 100mg, vitamin E 10mg AT, vitamin C 20mg, zinc 15mg, folate, 500 mcg, Tapioca Syrup, Purified Water, Natural Fruit Flavour, Pectin, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Black Carrot Juice, Stevia Leaf Extract, Coconut Oil, Carnauba Wax, Agar

When to use

Chew two gummies daily - with or without food.

Pro tip: These vitamins are an ideal complement to waxing and can prevent hair from breaking, hence providing you with the best, long-lasting results you can hope for. Don’t forget that consistency is key and that results will happen over time; usually within 3 months.

Continue shopping